Real Property Tax Appeals Commission Minutes of the Public Meeting held on Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Chairperson Gregory Syphax called the 3rd public meeting for CY 2019 to order at 5:03 p.m. in Hearing Room 1 in the Commission's suite of offices located at 441 4th Street NW. The quorum consisted of Gregory Syphax, Richard Amato, Wendy Gadson, , Cliftine Jones, John Neil Ollivierra, Frank Sanders, Stacie Scott Turner, Trent Williams, and John Woods. May Chan, Rod Davis, Edwin Dugas, and Alvin Jackson were absent from the meeting. Executive Director, Carlynn Fuller, was also in attendance.

Ms. Fuller, the Executive Director, indicated that she had no report.

Chairman Syphax indicated that he had no report.

There were no attendees to learn about how to appeal their property tax assessment.

There were no members from the public present at the meeting.

Richard Amato moved to adjourn the meeting. Cliftine Jones seconded the motion. The meeting was adjourned at 5:04 p.m.

Approved December 17, 2019