rptac

Real Property Tax Appeals Commission
 

DC Agency Top Menu


The DC government will be closed Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24 in observance of Thanksgiving.

Thanksgiving Holiday Day 2017 - District Services

 

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Notice Of Administrative Meetings

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

The District of Columbia Real Property Tax Appeals Commission will hold its 2016 Administrative Meetings on the following dates:

  • Wednesday, May 25, 2016
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2016
  • Wednesday, September 28,2016
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2016

All meeting will start at 2:30 p.m. and will be held in the Commission offices located at 441 4th Street, NW, Suite 360N, Washington, DC 20001. Below is the draft agenda for all meetings. A final agenda will be posted to RPTAC’s website at rptac.dc.gov.  For additional information, please contact:  Carlynn Fuller, Executive Director, at (202) 727-3596.

Draft Agenda

I.    Call to Order
II.   Ascertainment of a Quorum
III.  Report by the Chairperson
IV.   Report by the Executive Director
V.  Comments From the Public - Limited to 2 Minutes
VI. Adjournment

Individual who wish to submit comments as part of the official record should send copies of the written statements no later than 5 p.m. on the following dates::

For May 25th meeting, the deadline is Monday,May 23, 2016 

For July 27th meeting, the deadline is Monday, July 25, 2016

For September 28thth meeting, the deadline is Monday, September 26,2016 

For November 30th meeting, the deadline is Monday, November 28, 2016

Written statement should be submitted to:

Carlynn Fuller, Executive Director
Real Property Tax Appeals Commission
441 4th Street NW, Suite 360N
Washington, DC  20001
(202) 727-3596
Email: [email protected]