Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.


Real Property Tax Appeals Commission

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Property Tax Appeals Commission Public Meeting Novmeber 5, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Real Property Tax Appeals Commission

Minutes of the Public Meeting held on

Tuesday, November 5, 2019


Chairperson Gregory Syphax called the 3rd public meeting for CY 2019 to order at 5:03 p.m. in Hearing Room 1 in the Commisssion's suite of offices located at 441 4th Street NW. The quorum consisted of Gregory Syphax, Richard Amato, Frank Sanders, Trent Williams, Wendy Gadson, Alvin Jackson, Cliftine Jones, Stacie Scott Turner, John Neil Ollivierra, , and John Woods. May Chan, Rod Davis, Edwin Dugas, and Alvin Jackson were absent from the meeting. Executive Director, Carlynn Fuller, was also in attendance.


Clfitine Jones made a motion for approval of minutes from the December 18, 2018, Public Meeting; Alvin jackson seconded the motion. The minutes were approved.


Ms. Fuller gave the Executive Director, indicated that she had no report.


Chairman Syphax indicated that he had no report.


There were no members from the public present at the meeting.


Richard Amato moved to adjourn the meeting. Cliftine Jones seconded the motion. The meeting was adjourned at 5:03 p.m.

Approved Deember 17, 2019